Menu
Purchase

Welcome to the Lonsdale Annan Online booking site.

Please click on the Film Time to book.

Australian Ballet Coppelia (PG)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Apr 201720:00

Beauty & Beast 2D (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Mar 201717:2520:15
Saturday 18 Mar 201714:3517:2520:15
Sunday 19 Mar 201714:3517:2520:15
Monday 20 Mar 201717:2520:15
Tuesday 21 Mar 201713:3017:2520:15
Wednesday 22 Mar 201713:3017:2520:15
Thursday 23 Mar 201713:3017:2520:15

Bolshoi Contemporary Evening (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201715:00

Bolshoi Hero Of Our Time (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Apr 201716:00

Dancer (U)

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Mar 201718:30

Fifty Shades Darker (18)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201713:3017:4520:30
Thursday 23 Feb 201717:4520:30

Hacksaw Ridge (15)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201713:3020:05
Thursday 23 Feb 201720:05

Italian Opera: Manon Lescaut (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:00

Jackie (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Feb 201720:20
Saturday 25 Feb 201720:20
Sunday 26 Feb 201720:20
Monday 27 Feb 201720:20
Tuesday 28 Feb 201713:3018:00
Wednesday 1 Mar 201713:3018:00
Thursday 2 Mar 201713:30

Lion (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Feb 201717:3020:10
Saturday 25 Feb 201720:10
Sunday 26 Feb 201717:3020:10
Monday 27 Feb 201717:3020:10
Tuesday 28 Feb 201713:3020:20
Wednesday 1 Mar 201713:3017:3020:20
Thursday 2 Mar 201713:3017:30

Logan (15)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Mar 201720:10
Thursday 2 Mar 201720:10

NTLive Angels America Pt 1 (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jul 201719:00

NTLive Angels America Pt 2 (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jul 201719:00

NTLive Hedda Gabler (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Mar 201719:00

NTLive Rosencrantz (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Apr 201719:00

NTLive Salome (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Jun 201719:00

NTLive Twelfth Night (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Apr 201719:00

NTLive Yerma (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Aug 201719:00

ROH Jewels (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:15

ROH Madama Butterfly (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Mar 201719:15

ROH Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:00

RSC Antony And Cleopatra (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 201719:00

RSC Julius Caesar (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:00

RSC Titus Andronicus (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Aug 201719:00

Sing (U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 201712:3015:00
Sunday 26 Feb 201712:3015:00

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201717:30
Thursday 23 Feb 201717:30
Friday 24 Feb 201717:40
Saturday 25 Feb 201712:4515:1017:40
Sunday 26 Feb 201712:4515:1017:40
Monday 27 Feb 201717:40