Menu
Purchase

Welcome to the Lonsdale Annan Online booking site.

Please click on the Film Time to book.

Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Jul 201719:00
Sunday 23 Jul 201715:00

Beauty & Beast 2D (PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Apr 201714:45
Monday 1 May 201714:45

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 2D (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Apr 201720:25
Sunday 30 Apr 201712:0014:5520:25
Monday 1 May 201712:0014:5520:25
Tuesday 2 May 201713:3017:1520:10
Wednesday 3 May 201713:3017:1520:10
Thursday 4 May 201713:3017:1520:10

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 3D (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Apr 201717:35
Monday 1 May 201717:35

Italian Opera Don Carlo (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 5 May 201719:00

Italian Opera La Boheme (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30

Italian Opera: Die Entfuhrung (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Jun 201719:00

Italian Opera: La Traviata (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Jul 201717:00

NTLive Afraid Virginia Woolf (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 May 201719:00

NTLive Angels America Pt 1 (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jul 201719:00

NTLive Angels America Pt 2 (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jul 201719:00

NTLive Obsession (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 11 May 201719:00

NTLive Salome (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Jun 201719:00

NTLive Yerma (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Aug 201719:00

National Theatre: Peter Pan (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Jun 201714:30

RSC Antony And Cleopatra (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 201719:00

RSC Coriolanus (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Oct 201719:00

RSC Titus Andronicus (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Aug 201719:00

RSC Twelfth Night (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:00

Take That Wonderland Live from 02 (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Jun 201720:00

The Boss Baby (U)

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Apr 201712:30
Monday 1 May 201712:30

Their Finest (12A)

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Apr 201720:30
Sunday 30 Apr 201717:5020:30
Monday 1 May 201717:5020:30
Tuesday 2 May 201713:3017:4520:20
Wednesday 3 May 201713:3017:4520:20
Thursday 4 May 201713:3017:4520:20