Menu
Purchase

Welcome to the Lonsdale Annan Online booking site.

Please click on the Film Time to book.

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 6 Dec 201613:30
Wednesday 7 Dec 201613:30

Bolshoi Contemporary Evening (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201715:00

Bolshoi Hero Of Our Time (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Apr 201716:00

Bolshoi Nutcracker (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Dec 201615:00

Bolshoi Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Jan 201715:00

Bolshoi Swan Lake (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Feb 201715:00

Fantastic Beasts 2D (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Dec 201620:10
Monday 5 Dec 201620:10
Tuesday 6 Dec 201620:10
Wednesday 7 Dec 201620:10
Thursday 8 Dec 201617:30

Moana 2D (PG)

Book Tickets

Monday 5 Dec 201617:50
Tuesday 6 Dec 201617:45
Wednesday 7 Dec 201617:50
Thursday 8 Dec 201616:30

Moana 3D (PG)

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Dec 201617:30

NTLive Amadeus (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Feb 201719:00

NTLive Hedda Gabler (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Mar 201719:00

NTLive No Man's Land (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Dec 201619:00

NTLive Saint Joan (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 Feb 201719:00

NTLive Twelfth Night (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Apr 201719:00

ROH Jewels (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:15

ROH Nutcracker (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 201619:15

ROH Woolf Works (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 Feb 201719:15

RSC Antony And Cleopatra (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 201719:00

RSC Julius Caesar (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:00

RSC The Tempest (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Jan 201719:00

RSC Titus Andronicus (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Aug 201719:00

Rogue One: Star Wars (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Dec 201617:1520:10
Friday 16 Dec 201617:1520:10
Saturday 17 Dec 201613:3017:1520:10
Sunday 18 Dec 201620:10
Monday 19 Dec 201617:1520:10
Tuesday 20 Dec 201617:1520:10
Wednesday 21 Dec 201617:1520:10
Thursday 22 Dec 201617:1520:10

Sully (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Dec 201618:0020:25
Monday 5 Dec 201617:3520:25
Tuesday 6 Dec 201613:3020:25
Wednesday 7 Dec 201613:3017:3520:25
Thursday 8 Dec 201620:25