Menu
Purchase

Welcome to the Lonsdale Annan Online booking site.

Please click on the Film Time to book.

Absolutely Fabulous (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Aug 201620:30
Saturday 27 Aug 201620:30
Sunday 28 Aug 201620:30
Monday 29 Aug 201620:30
Tuesday 30 Aug 201613:3020:30
Wednesday 31 Aug 201613:3020:30
Thursday 1 Sep 201613:30

Aust Ballet: Sleeping Beauty (U)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 4 Oct 201620:00

Aust Ballet:Cinderella (U)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Nov 201620:00

Beatles-8 Days A Week (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Sep 201618:00

Bolshoi Bright Stream (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Nov 201615:00

Bolshoi Golden Age (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Oct 201616:00

Bolshoi Nutcracker (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Dec 201615:00

Christmas Andre Rieu (U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 201617:00

Finding Dory 2D (U)

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Aug 201612:55
Sunday 28 Aug 201612:55

Jason Bourne (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Aug 201620:00

KBTC The Entertainer (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Oct 201619:15

Michael Buble-Tour Stop (U)

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Sep 201618:15 (Closed)

Miss Saigon 25th Anniv (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Oct 201613:3019:30

NTLive Deep Blue Sea (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 1 Sep 201619:00

NTLive Threepenny Opera (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Sep 201619:00

Pete's Dragon 2D (PG)

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Aug 201617:50
Saturday 27 Aug 201615:20
Sunday 28 Aug 201615:20

ROH Anastasia (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 2 Nov 201619:15

ROH Cosi Fan Tutte (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 17 Oct 201618:30

ROH Les Contes D'Hoffman (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 15 Nov 201618:15

ROH Norma (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Sep 201619:15

ROH Nutcracker (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 201619:15

RSC Cymbeline (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 201619:00

RSC King Lear (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Oct 201619:00

RSC The Tempest (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Jan 201719:00

Star Trek:Beyond 2D (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Aug 201617:45
Saturday 27 Aug 201617:45
Sunday 28 Aug 201617:45
Monday 29 Aug 201617:45
Tuesday 30 Aug 201613:3017:45
Wednesday 31 Aug 201613:3017:45
Thursday 1 Sep 201613:30

Suicide Squad 2D (15)

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Aug 201620:00

Swallows and Amazons (PG)

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Aug 201617:40
Friday 26 Aug 201618:00
Saturday 27 Aug 201615:3018:00
Sunday 28 Aug 201615:3018:00
Monday 29 Aug 201618:00
Tuesday 30 Aug 201618:00
Wednesday 31 Aug 201618:00
Thursday 1 Sep 201618:00

The BFG 2D (PG)

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Aug 201612:45
Sunday 28 Aug 201612:45

The Purge: Election Year (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Aug 201620:20
Saturday 27 Aug 201620:20
Sunday 28 Aug 201620:20
Monday 29 Aug 201620:20
Tuesday 30 Aug 201620:20
Wednesday 31 Aug 201620:20
Thursday 1 Sep 201620:20

Turandot On Sydney Harbour (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Sep 201620:00

Where You're Meant To Be (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 12 Sep 201620:15