Menu
Purchase

Welcome to the Lonsdale Annan Online booking site.

Please click on the Film Time to book.

Assassin's Creed (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jan 201717:40
Tuesday 17 Jan 201717:40
Wednesday 18 Jan 201717:40
Thursday 19 Jan 201717:40

Bolshoi Contemporary Evening (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201715:00

Bolshoi Hero Of Our Time (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Apr 201716:00

Bolshoi Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Jan 201715:00

Bolshoi Swan Lake (12A)

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Feb 201715:00

Collateral Beauty (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jan 201720:15
Tuesday 17 Jan 201713:30
Wednesday 18 Jan 201720:15
Thursday 19 Jan 201720:15

Disney's Broadway Musical Newsies (U)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Feb 201715:00

Fifty Shades Darker (18)

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Feb 201720:30
Saturday 11 Feb 201720:30
Sunday 12 Feb 201720:30
Monday 13 Feb 201720:30
Tuesday 14 Feb 201720:30
Wednesday 15 Feb 201720:30
Thursday 16 Feb 201720:30

Italian Opera: Manon Lescault (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:00

NTLive Amadeus (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Feb 201719:00

NTLive Hedda Gabler (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 Mar 201719:00

NTLive Saint Joan (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 Feb 201719:00

NTLive Twelfth Night (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Apr 201719:00

ROH Il Trovatore (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 31 Jan 201719:15

ROH Jewels (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:15

ROH Madama Butterfly (12A)

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Mar 201719:15

ROH Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:00

ROH Woolf Works (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 Feb 201719:15

RSC Antony And Cleopatra (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 201719:00

RSC Julius Caesar (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:00

RSC Titus Andronicus (12A)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Aug 201719:00

Rogue One: Star Wars (12A)

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jan 201717:30
Tuesday 17 Jan 201717:30
Wednesday 18 Jan 201717:30
Thursday 19 Jan 201717:30

Trainspotting (18)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 17 Jan 201720:30

Why Him? (15)

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jan 201720:25
Tuesday 17 Jan 201713:3020:25
Wednesday 18 Jan 201720:25
Thursday 19 Jan 201720:25